Contact Mind Matters

Phone
+91 99233 11743
Address
C 504 Natasha Hill View
NIBM Road, Kondhwa
Pune - 411 048
Faculty Contacts
Sriram Subramanian
Email: sriram.subramanian@mindmatters.co.in

Rekha Koita
Email: rekha.koita@mindmatters.co.in

Nikesh Shah
Email: nikesh.shah@mindmatters.co.in

Mainak Maheshwari
Email: mainak.maheshwari@mindmatters.co.in

Anant Krishnan
Email: anant.krishnan@mindmatters.co.in

Ravishankar Iyer
Email: ravishankar.iyer@mindmatters.co.in

Rajesh Panchanathan
Email: rajesh.panchanathan@mindmatters.co.in

Swati Shah Gupta
Email: swati.shah.gupta@mindmatters.co.in